2012-13 Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 12-17
Pct. .414
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 2-1
Neutral 7-11
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Long Beach
Cypress Tournament
Final
L, 11-6
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Sierra
Final
W, 9-3
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
San Diego Miramar
Cypress Tournament
Final
W, 11-5
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Orange Coast
Final
L, 16-6
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Golden West *
Final
L, 15-4
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Chaffey
@ Chaffey Tournament
Final
L, 8-7
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Citrus
@ Chaffey College Chaffey Tournament
Final
W, 12-11
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Riverside
@ Chaffey Tournament
Final
L, 15-3
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Cerritos
@ Chaffey Chaffey Tournament
Final
L, 17-6
N
Wed Sep 19
at
Saddleback *
Final
W, 15-7
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Santa Ana *
Final
W, 17-11
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Grossmont
@ Miramar
Final
W, 8-6
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
Mt. San Antonio
@ San Diego Mesa Tournment
Final
W, 10-6
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Palomar
@ Miramar
Final
L, 9-6
N
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Riverside *
Final
L, 13-3
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
El Camino
@ Ventura Tournament
Final
W, 13-8
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
Chaffey
@ Ventura Tournament
Final
L, 13-10
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Ventura
@ Ventura Tournament
Final
L, 11-8
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Fullerton
@ Ventura Tournament
Final
L, 13-6
N
Wed Oct 10
vs
Orange Coast *
Final
L, 10-4
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Fullerton *
Final
L, 14-4
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Long Beach
@ Battle at the Beach
Final
L, 7-5
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
Chaffey
@ Battle at the Beach
Final
W, 6-4
N
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Orange Coast *
@ Cypress Aquatic Center
Final
L, 5-4
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Santa Ana
Orange Empire Conference Tournament
Final
W, 17-4
H
* Conference