2019 Cypress College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 20
vs
Moorpark #
3:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 23
vs
Antelope Valley #
3:00 PM
H
Tue Aug 27
at
Victor Valley
3:00 PM
A
September
Tue Sep 03
at
Glendale
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 06
at
San Diego Mesa
2:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 08
at
Santiago Canyon *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
at
Fullerton *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 22
at
Irvine Valley *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 29
at
Orange Coast *
3:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 08
at
Golden West *
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference