2019-20 Cypress College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 09
vs
Canyons
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
Santa Barbara
@ Home Motors Tournament
3:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Las Positas
@ Alan Hancock College Alan Hancock Tournament
1:00 PM
N
Sun Nov 24
at
Allan Hancock
Home Motors Tournament
3:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Long Beach
6:00 PM
A
December
Thu Dec 05
vs
West Valley
@ Monterey Peninsula College Monterey Peninsula Tournament
1:00 PM
N
Fri Dec 06
vs
TBD
@ Monterey Peninsula College Monterey Peninsula Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Dec 07
vs
TBD
@ Monterey Peninsula College Monterey Peninsula Tournament
TBA
N
Wed Dec 18
at
Saddleback *
5:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 10
at
Orange Coast *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Santiago Canyon *
6:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
at
Riverside *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
at
Irvine Valley *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Golden West *
7:00 PM
A
* Conference