2019 Cypress College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-1
Matches 6
Kills per set 11.52
Hitting % .191
Assists per set 10.52
Blocks per set 1.44
Service Aces per set 1.48
Digs per set 13.96
August
Fri Aug 23
at
TBA #
2:00 PM
A
September
Wed Sep 25
vs
Riverside *
OEC
6:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Saddleback *
OEC
6:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Golden West *
OEC
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Fullerton *
OEC
6:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Santa Ana *
OEC
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Santiago Canyon *
OEC
6:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Irvine Valley *
OEC
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
at
Orange Coast *
OEC
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Riverside *
OEC
6:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Saddleback *
OEC
6:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Golden West *
OEC
6:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 06
at
Fullerton *
OEC
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Santa Ana *
OEC
6:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 13
at
Santiago Canyon *
OEC
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Irvine Valley *
OEC
6:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 20
vs
Orange Coast *
OEC
6:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference