2017 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 18-6
Pct. .750
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 7-3
Neutral 3-1
Matches 24
Kills per set 11.67
Hitting % .232
Assists per set 11.17
Blocks per set 1.96
Service Aces per set 1.52
Digs per set 13.05
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mt. San Antonio
@ El Cajon, CA Grossmont 3-Way Tourney, 25-21, 16-25, 18-25, 25-23, 15-5
N
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-2
Grossmont
Grossmont 3-Way Tourney, 25-18, 25-19, 16-25, 23-25, 17-15
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
El Camino
25-9, 25-21, 16-25, 25-19
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Moorpark
@ San Diego Mesa Colle 32nd San Diego Mesa Invitational, 25-19, 23-25, 25-21, 12-25, 5-15
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mt. San Antonio
@ San Diego Mesa Colle 32nd San Diego Mesa Invitational, 17-25, 25-17, 15-25, 25-17, 16-14
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Pasadena City
@ SD Mesa College 32nd San Diego Mesa Invitational, 18-25, 25-17, 25-23, 25-22
N
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mt. San Antonio
25-15, 21-25, 25-8, 23-25, 15-6
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Irvine Valley *
OEC, 25-11, 25-12, 25-14
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fullerton *
OEC, 25-21, 25-14, 25-21
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Orange Coast *
OEC, 25-16, 25-20, 20-25, 23-25, 15-13
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Santiago Canyon *
25-10, 25-21, 25-8
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Riverside *
25-16, 25-21, 25-18
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Saddleback *
(25-17, 12-25, 25-23, 25-23)
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Golden West *
25-20, 25-21, 25-20
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Santa Ana *
26-24, 25-15, 25-11
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Irvine Valley *
OEC (25-9, 25-15, 25-21)
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
Fullerton *
OEC, 25-23, 25-10, 17-25, 21-25, 15-7
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Orange Coast *
OEC, (22-26, 25-16, 25-17, 25-22)
H
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Santiago Canyon *
OEC, 25-11, 25-17, 25-15
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Riverside *
OEC, (25-9, 25-8, 25-23)
A
Mon Nov 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
Saddleback *
OEC 23-25, 25-18, 24-26, 25-15, 15-9
A
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Golden West *
OEC, (25-18, 27-25, 26-24)
H
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Santa Ana *
OEC, (25-19, 25-22, 25-17)
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
San Diego City %
South Regional Playoffs, Round 1, 19-25, 26-24, 26-24, 25-22
H
* Conference
% Post season