2020 Cypress College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Tue Jan 28
at
Glendale
2:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
El Camino
2:00 PM
H
February
Thu Feb 06
at
Cerritos
2:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
at
Rio Hondo
2:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
at
Orange Coast *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Fullerton *
2:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
Irvine Valley *
2:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 03
at
Riverside *
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 05
vs
Saddleback *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
Orange Coast *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 12
vs
Fullerton *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Saddleback *
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Irvine Valley *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Riverside *
2:00 PM
H
* Conference