2019 Cypress College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-13
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 13
Home 0-6
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
January
Thu Jan 31
vs
Mt. San Antonio
Cancelled
H
February
Thu Feb 07
at
El Camino
Final
L, 9-0
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Rio Hondo
Final
L, 6-3
A
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Ohio Northern University
Final
L, 8-1
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Orange Coast *
Final
L, 9-0
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Irvine Valley *
Final
L, 5-4
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Orange Coast *
Final
L, 9-0
A
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Saddleback *
Final
L, 7-2
H
Thu Apr 11
at
TBA
OEC Tournament
TBA
A
Fri Apr 12
at
TBA
OEC Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
OEC Tournament
TBA
A
* Conference