2018 Cypress College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Wed Aug 22
vs
4:00 PM
Desert #
H
Thu Aug 30
vs
1:00 PM
Citrus
@ Ventura, Ca
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
2:00 PM
Fresno
@ Ventura College
N
Tue Sep 04
at
6:00 PM
Southwestern
A
Fri Sep 07
at
1:30 PM
Foothill
A
Sun Sep 09
at
11:00 AM
Evergreen Valley
A
Tue Sep 11
at
3:00 PM
Norco *
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
3:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
Tue Sep 18
at
3:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
3:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
Tue Sep 25
at
3:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
A
Fri Sep 28
at
3:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
3:00 PM
Santa Ana *
H
Fri Oct 05
at
3:00 PM
Golden West *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
3:00 PM
Norco *
H
Tue Oct 16
at
1:00 PM
Saddleback *
East Practice Field
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
3:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
3:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
3:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
3:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
3:00 PM
Santa Ana *
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
3:00 PM
Golden West *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference