2018-19 Cypress College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-9
Pct. .679
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 6-3
Neutral 5-2
Games 28
Pts per game 67.6
FG % 37.3
3PT % 29.2
FT % 61.6
Reb per game 48.0
Ast per game 14.4
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 96-63
Moorpark
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 53-45
Porterville
@ Merced Merced Tournament
N
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 76-50
Merced
Merced Tournament
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 71-51
Merritt
@ Merced, Calif. Merced College Tournament
N
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 64-60
El Camino
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 86-47
Grossmont
Cypress College Tournament
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 77-72
East Los Angeles
Cypress College Tournament
H
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 62-60
El Camino
Lady Charger Classic - Championship Game
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 63-62
Foothill
@ Antelope Valley Antelope Valley College Tournament
N
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 55-43
Antelope Valley
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 68-49
Moorpark
@ Antelope Valley College AVC Tournament
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 68-63
Citrus
@ El Cajon Grossmont College Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 84-65
LA Trade-Tech
@ Grossmont College - El Cajon, CA Semifinal
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 62-55
Victor Valley
@ Grossmont College - El Cajon, CA Grossmont Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 80-62
Saddleback *
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 69-57
Riverside *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 73-41
Copper Mountain *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 78-54
Santa Ana *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 67-49
Fullerton *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 75-60
Orange Coast *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 74-58
Irvine Valley *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 71-62
Saddleback *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 62-58
Riverside *
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 69-51
Copper Mountain *
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 92-59
Santa Ana *
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 82-76
Fullerton *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 79-55
Orange Coast *
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 89-64
Irvine Valley *
A
* Conference