2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-7
Pct. .632
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 6-3
Games 19
Pts per game 69.6
FG % 39.4
3PT % 32.8
FT % 64.9
Reb per game 45.4
Ast per game 13.4
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 49-45
Moorpark
A
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 75-38
Porterville
@ Merced College Merced Tournament
N
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 81-67
Merced
Coca Cola Shootout Rd 2
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 93-53
Diablo Valley
@ Merced College Merced, Ca
N
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 67-57
El Camino
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 79-45
Santa Monica
Lady Charger Classic
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 72-70
Palomar
@ Don Johnson Court Lady Charger Classic
N
Sun Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 64-61
Citrus
@ Don Johnson Court Lady Charger Classic
N
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 63-42
Foothill
@ Chelette Court, Lancaster AVC Holiday Tournament
N
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
W, 81-77
Antelope Valley
AVC Holiday Tournament
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 84-73
Mt. San Antonio
@ Chelette Court, Lancaster
N
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 64-58
Southwestern
@ grossmont Grossmont College Tournament
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 68-57
LA Trade-Tech
@ Grossmont College - El Cajon, Calif. Grossmont Tournament
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 76-50
Foothill
@ Grossmont College - El Cajon, Calif. Grossmont Tournament Championship
N
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 92-40
Copper Mountain *
H
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
W, 72-51
Orange Coast *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 86-82
Riverside *
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
W, 70-59
Fullerton *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 74-68
Irvine Valley *
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
Santa Ana *
A
Fri Jan 26
at
5:00 PM
Copper Mountain *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
5:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
5:00 PM
Riverside *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
5:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
Fri Feb 09
at
6:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
A
Tue Feb 13
at
5:00 PM
Saddleback *
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
5:00 PM
Santa Ana *
H
* Conference