2020 Cypress College Softball Schedule

Overall 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 8
Home 7-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Runs 67
Batting Avg. .400
On Base % .477
Slugging % .514
Home Runs 2
January
Mon Jan 27
vs
Hope International #
Scrimmage
2:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 29
vs
El Camino
@ College of the Canyons - Valencia, Calif.
12:30 PM
N
March
Fri Mar 06
at
Santiago Canyon *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Saddleback *
2:30 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Riverside *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Canyons
@ El Camino
12:30 PM
N
Mon Mar 23
at
Golden West *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Mt. San Antonio
2:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Palomar
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Palomar
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Long Beach
Mayfair Park, Lakewood (SCC)
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Santiago Canyon *
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference