2019 Cypress College Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
10:30 AM
Pasadena City
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
H
Wed Feb 06
at
2:30 PM
Citrus
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
12:00 PM
Antelope Valley
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Antelope Valley
H
Wed Feb 13
at
3:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Fri Feb 15
at
2:30 PM
Cerritos
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM
Sierra
@ Mt. SAC
N
Sun Feb 17
at
2:30 PM
Mt. San Antonio
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
3:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
Fri Feb 22
at
2:00 PM
Saddleback *
A
Wed Feb 27
at
3:00 PM
Riverside *
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
2:00 PM
Santa Ana *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:30 PM
El Camino
@ College of the Canyons - Santa Clarita, Calif.
N
Sat Mar 02
at
2:30 PM
Canyons
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
3:00 PM
Golden West *
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
3:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
Fri Mar 15
at
2:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Long Beach
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM
Riverside *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
11:00 AM
El Camino
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Canyons
@ El Camino College
N
Mon Mar 25
at
3:00 PM
Santa Ana *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Golden West *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:30 PM
Citrus
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
2:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Palomar
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Palomar
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
2:00 PM
Saddleback *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
11:00 AM
Canyons
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
El Camino
H
Wed Apr 17
at
3:00 PM
Riverside *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
2:00 PM
Santa Ana *
H
Mon Apr 22
at
3:00 PM
Golden West *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
H
* Conference