2017 Softball Schedule

Overall 48-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 21-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 48
Home 29-0
Away 16-0
Neutral 3-0
Games 48
Runs 392
Batting Avg. .385
On Base % .468
Slugging % .560
Home Runs 21
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
Rio Hondo
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
Bakersfield
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
Antelope Valley
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
Pasadena City
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
Long Beach
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
Santiago Canyon *
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Postponed
El Camino
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
Santa Ana *
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
Orange Coast *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Cerritos
A
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
Golden West *
H
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
Riverside *
H
Thu Mar 02
at
Final
Citrus
A
Thu Mar 02
at
Final
Citrus
A
Fri Mar 03
at
Final - 8 innings
El Camino
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final - 6 innings
Saddleback *
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
Fullerton *
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Grossmont
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
Grossmont
H
Wed Mar 15
at
Final
Santiago Canyon *
A
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
Santa Ana *
A
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
Orange Coast *
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
Riverside *
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Mt. San Antonio
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Mt. San Antonio
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final - 6 innings
Golden West *
A
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
Saddleback *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Moorpark
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
Moorpark
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
Fullerton *
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
Santiago Canyon *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Palomar
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 6 innings
Palomar
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
Orange Coast *
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
Santa Ana *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Cerritos
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
Riverside *
H
Fri Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
Golden West *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
El Camino
H
Mon Apr 24
at
Final
Saddleback *
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
Fullerton *
H
May
Fri May 05
vs
Final
Allan Hancock %
Regional (Game 1)
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
Allan Hancock %
Regional (Game 2)
H
Fri May 12
vs
Final
Canyons %
CCCAA Super Regionals
H
Sat May 13
vs
Final - 9 innings
Palomar %
CCCAA Super Regionals
H
Sun May 14
vs
Final
Palomar %
CCCAA Super Regional Final
H
Fri May 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
San Joaquin Delta %
@ Bakersfield, CA 2017 CCCAA State Championships - Game #2
N
Sat May 20
vs
Final
Mt. San Antonio %
@ Bakersfield, CA 2017 CCCAA State Softball Championships - Game #3
N
Sun May 21
vs
Final
Mt. San Antonio %
@ Bakersfield, CA CCCAA Softball Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event