2017 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 18-7
Pct. .720
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 7-4
Neutral 0-1
January
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 6-3
Cal Lutheran University
A
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 5-4
Concordia University
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 6-3
California Institute of Technology
A
Thu Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Hope International University
H
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Ventura
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Postponed
Glendale
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Orange Coast *
H
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
W, 8-1
Fullerton *
A
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
L, 5-4
Irvine Valley *
A
March
Thu Mar 02
at
Final
W, 9-0
Riverside *
A
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
El Camino
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
William Jewel
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Bucknell University
H
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Irvine Valley *
H
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Fullerton *
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Saddleback *
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Rainout
4-1
McPherson College
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Riverside *
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Cerritos
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
W, 8-1
Saddleback *
A
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Mesa Community College (AZ)
H
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 9-0
Fresno
A
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Fresno State University
@ Fresno City College
N
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
W, 9-0
Orange Coast *
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Glendale %
SoCal Regional Championship Quarterfinals
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 5-1
Cerritos %
SoCal Regional Championship Semifinals
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 5-2
Irvine Valley %
Southern California Regional Final
A
* Conference
% Post season