2018 Cypress College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-18
Pct. .100
Conf. 1-13
Pct. .071
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-7
Away 0-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 17
Goals/ game 0.89
Shot % .130
Shots/ game 6.9
GAA 3.22
August
Tue Aug 21
at
4:00 PM
Cuyamaca #
Scrimmage
A
Fri Aug 24
at
3:00 PM
LA Mission #
Scrimmage
A
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
L, 4-0
Canyons
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Glendale
H
September
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Palomar
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Moorpark
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Norco *
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 2-0
Long Beach
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 2-1
Antelope Valley
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Santiago Canyon *
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 1-0
Fullerton *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Irvine Valley *
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Orange Coast *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Santa Ana *
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Golden West *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 1-0
Norco *
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-2
Santiago Canyon *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Fullerton *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 8-1
Irvine Valley *
A
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 4-0
Orange Coast *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Santa Ana *
H
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
Golden West *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference