2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-3-1
Pct. .563
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Tied 1
Home 2-1
Away 2-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 11
Goals/ game 1.38
Shot % .151
Shots/ game 9.1
GAA 1.75
August
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
Cerritos
A
Tue Aug 29
vs
Final
Palomar
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Glendale
A
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
Sequoias
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
Moorpark
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
Golden West *
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
Norco *
A
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
Citrus
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
3:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
3:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
H
Fri Sep 29
at
3:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
3:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
Fri Oct 06
at
3:00 PM
Santa Ana *
A
Tue Oct 10
at
3:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
Fri Oct 13
at
3:00 PM
Golden West *
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
3:00 PM
Norco *
H
Tue Oct 24
at
3:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
A
Tue Oct 31
vs
3:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
3:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Tue Nov 07
vs
3:00 PM
Santa Ana *
H
Thu Nov 09
vs
3:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event