Cypress College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-14-4
Pct. .238
Conf. 1-11-2
Pct. .143
Streak Tied 1
Home 3-7-1
Away 0-7-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Goals 29
Goals/ game 1.38
Shot % .829
Shots/ game 1.7
GAA 3.24
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
L, 2-1
Glendale
A
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
T, 0-0
Victor Valley
A
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Moorpark
H
Tue Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Southwestern
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Cuyamaca
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Desert
H
Thu Sep 26
vs
Final
T, 1-1
El Camino
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Final
L, 6-0
Santa Ana *
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Orange Coast *
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Final
T, 2-2
Golden West *
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Norco *
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
Fullerton *
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Santiago Canyon *
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Irvine Valley *
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Santa Ana *
H
Tue Oct 29
at
Final
L, 6-0
Orange Coast *
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Golden West *
H
Tue Nov 05
at
Final
L, 6-4
Norco *
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Fullerton *
H
Tue Nov 12
at
Final
L, 6-2
Santiago Canyon *
A
Fri Nov 15
at
Final
T, 2-2
Irvine Valley *
A
* Conference