2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 55.0
FG % 34.9
3PT % 24.1
FT % 73.0
Reb per game 36.0
Ast per game 7.0
November
Tue Nov 07
at
Final
L, 78-66
Long Beach
A
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 61-44
Grossmont
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
3:00 PM
Desert
@ Glendora, CA Citrus Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
at
TBA
TBA
Citrus Tournament
A
Sun Nov 19
at
TBA
TBA
Citrus Tournament
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
7:00 PM
Gavilan
@ Monterey, CA Monterey Bay Classic
N
December
Fri Dec 01
at
TBA
TBA
Monterey Tournament
A
Sat Dec 02
at
TBA
TBA
Monterey Tournament
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
6:00 PM
Rio Hondo
Don Johnson Classic
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
TBA
TBA
Don Johnson Classic
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
TBA
TBA
Don Johnson Classic
H
Thu Dec 14
vs
6:00 PM
Citrus
H
Tue Dec 19
at
5:00 PM
Cuyamaca
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
1:00 PM
East Los Angeles
@ El Cajon, CA Cuyamaca Tournament
N
Fri Dec 29
at
TBA
TBA
Cuyamaca Tournament
A
Sat Dec 30
at
TBA
TBA
Cuyamaca Tournament
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
5:00 PM
Copper Mountain *
H
Fri Jan 05
at
5:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Fri Jan 12
at
5:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
5:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
H
Fri Jan 19
at
5:00 PM
Santa Ana *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
Saddleback *
A
Fri Jan 26
at
7:00 PM
Copper Mountain *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
February
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
Fri Feb 09
at
5:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Santa Ana *
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
Riverside *
H
* Conference