2020 Cypress College Women's Beach Volleyball Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-1
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
San Diego City
@ Neutral Scrimmage
10:30 AM
N
Fri Feb 07
vs
Palomar
@ Neutral Scrimmage
11:00 AM
N
Fri Feb 21
vs
Concordia Unviersity Irvine
@ Irvine Great Park
10:00 AM
N
Fri Feb 21
at
The Master's
Irvine Great Park
11:30 AM
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
San Diego Mesa
@ El Camino
TBA
N
Fri Feb 28
at
El Camino
11:30 AM
A
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Fullerton *
Granada L.B.
10:00 AM
H
Fri Mar 06
vs
Grossmont
Granada L.B.
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
El Camino
@ Warm Waters Beach - Carlsbad, Calif.
11:00 AM
N
Sat Mar 07
at
MiraCosta
Warm Waters Beach, Carlsbad CA
1:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 13
vs
Saddleback *
@ Irvine Valley
TBA
N
Fri Mar 13
at
Irvine Valley *
10:00 AM
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
TBA
Granada L.B.
TBA
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Riverside *
Granada L.B.
10:00 AM
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Golden West *
@ Newland Courts at HB State Beach
11:00 AM
N
Fri Mar 27
at
Orange Coast *
12:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Orange Coast *
@ Newland H.B.
TBA
N
Fri Apr 03
at
Santa Ana *
Newland H.B.
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Santa Ana *
Granada L.B.
10:00 AM
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Golden West *
Granada L.B.
12:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
TBA *
@ Irvine Valley College OEC Pairs Prelims
12:00 PM
N
Fri Apr 24
vs
TBA *
@ Irvine Valley College OEC Pairs Championship
10:00 AM
N
Tue Apr 28
vs
TBA
@ TBA Team Regional
10:00 AM
N
May
Fri May 01
vs
TBA
@ TBA CCCAA SoCal Individual Finals
10:00 AM
N
Thu May 07
vs
TBA
@ Elite Athlete Training Center- Chula Vista CCCAA State Team Finals
10:00 AM
N
Fri May 08
vs
TBA
@ San Diego State Pairs Championship (Day 1)
TBA
N
Sat May 09
vs
TBA
@ San Diego State Pairs Championship (Day 2)
TBA
N
* Conference