Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kinesiology/Athletics

Main Line

714-484-7352
Dr. Richard Rams

Dean of Kinesiology & Athletics

714-484-7355 rrams@cypresscollege.edu
Bill Pinkham

Athletics Director and Assistant Baseball Coach

714-484-7357 bpinkham@cypresscollege.edu
Wes McCurtis

Sports Information/ Marketing

714-484-7356 wmccurtis@cypresscollege.edu
Scott Tucker

Head Athletic Trainer

714-484-7381 stucker@cypresscollege.edu
Yvonne Cota

Athletics Eligibility

714-484-7351 ycota@cypresscollege.edu
Pamela Brackman

Division Office Manager

714-484-7353 pbrackman@cypresscollege.edu
Teresa Sestito

Women's Equipment Manager

714-484-7376 tsestito@cypresscollege.edu
Manny Verdugo

Men's Equipment Manager

714-484-7377 mverdugo@cypresscollege.edu
Betty Germanero

Facilities Rental Coordinator

714-484-7388 bgermanero@cypresscollege.edu
Dana Bedard

Athletic's Counselor

714-484-7276 dbedard@cypresscollege.edu
Alicia Utke

Athletics Intern

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Hutting

Head Coach

Baseball

714-484-8325 ahutting@cypresscollege.edu
Scott Pickler

Head Coach Emeritus

Baseball

714-484-7473 spickler@cypresscollege.edu
Bill Pinkham

Athletics Director and Assistant Baseball Coach

714-484-7357 bpinkham@cypresscollege.edu
Art Lopez

Assistant Coach

Baseball

Steve Lambright

Assistant Coach

Baseball

Chris Duffy

Assistant Coach

Baseball

Josh Frye

Assistant Coach

Baseball

Carlos Gonzales

Assistant Coach

Baseball

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Alhadeff

Head Coach

Men's Basketball

714-484-7365 aalhadeff@cypresscollege.edu
Jordan Hamamoto

Assistant Coach, Recruiting Coordinator

Men's Basketball

jhamamoto@cypresscollege.edu
Brandon Hucks

Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Zach Perez

Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Bedard

Head Coach

Golf

714-484-7276 dbedard@cypresscollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Stauber

Head Coach

Men's Soccer

714-484-7354 mstauber@cypresscollege.edu
Tony Barber

Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Cole Fipps

Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Beidler

Head Coach

Swim and Dive

714-484-7365 lbeidler@cypresscollege.edu
Denise Haley

Associate Head Coach

Swim and Dive

dhaley81@yahoo.com
Pavie Miranda

Assistant Coach

Swim and Dive

Rick Fiero

Assistant Coach

Swim and Dive

Shane Butler

Assistant Coach

Swim and Dive

Collin Gladys

Assistant Coach

Swim and Dive

Daniel Jordon

Assistant Coach

Swim and Dive

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Benito

Head Tennis Coach

714-484-7363 jbenito@cypresscollege.edu
Jordan Gobatie

Assistant Coach

Tennis

Michelle Esquivel

Assistant Coach

mesquivel@cypresscollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Pickler

Head Coach

Softball

714-484-7359 bpickler@cypresscollege.edu
Kevin Monahan

Assistant Coach

Softball

Alyssa Gutierrez

Pitching Coach

Softball

Victoria Castillo

Assistant Coach

Softball

Chris Brown

Team Manager

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Margaret Mohr

Head Coach

Women's Basketball

714-484-7366 mmohr@cypresscollege.edu
Michael Ford

Associate Head Coach

Women's Basketball

714-484-7366
Brittany Imaku

Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Mike Vasquez

Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Sam Soria

Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erick Hurtarte

Head Coach

Women's Soccer

714-484-7364 ehurtarte@cypresscollege.edu
Randi Martinez

Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

714-484-7364 rtmartinez@me.com
Jill Toda

Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

jtoda@cypresscollege.edu
Mike Sutton

Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

msutton@cypresscollege.edu
Michel Alvarez

Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Beidler

Head Coach

Swim and Dive

714-484-7365 lbeidler@cypresscollege.edu
Denise Haley

Associate Head Coach

Swim and Dive

714-484-7365 dhaley81@yahoo.com
Collin Gladys

Assistant Coach

Swim and Dive

Daniel Jordon

Assistant Coach

Swim and Dive

Pavie Miranda

Assistant Coach

Swim and Dive

Rick Fiero

Assistant Coach

Swim and Dive

Shane Butler

Assistant Coach

Swim and Dive

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Benito

Head Tennis Coach

714-484-7363 jbenito@cypresscollege.edu
Michelle Esquivel

Assistant Coach

mesquivel@cypresscollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nancy Welliver

Head Coach Women's Volleyball

714-484-7087 nwelliver@cypresscollege.edu
Micah Burpo

Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Nicky Cannon

Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Chris Gomez

Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Canner

Head Coach

Women's Water Polo

mcanner@cypresscollege.edu
Ryan Poole

Assistant Coach

Women's Water Polo